Events under 'General Events'
Monday, July 16, 2018

Event Name

Date

Fairy Gardening

Tue. 17 Jul, 2018 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Zax 15th Anniversary Party

Wed. 18 Jul, 2018 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Yoga on the Lawn

Wed. 18 Jul, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

AFI Rolling Roadshow - New Braunfels

Fri. 20 Jul, 2018 8:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Biscuits and Scones Baking Class

Fri. 20 Jul, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Water Efficiently Using Drip Irrigation

Sat. 21 Jul, 2018 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Prohibition Murder Mystery Dinner

Sat. 21 Jul, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Kuhlman Cellars Summer Pairing Dinner

Sat. 21 Jul, 2018 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Artisan Bread Class

Sun. 22 Jul, 2018 2:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Camp Wildflower: Have to Have a Habitat

Mon. 23 Jul, 2018 9:00 am - Fri. 27 Jul, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Croissant and Lamination

Mon. 23 Jul, 2018 6:00 pm - Tue. 24 Jul, 2018 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Starting Seeds Indoors

Tue. 24 Jul, 2018 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Christmas in July Build-A-Bike Project

Tue. 24 Jul, 2018 11:30 am - Sun. 29 Jul, 2018 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Yoga on the Lawn

Wed. 25 Jul, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Harvest Festival: Moonlit Harvest

Fri. 27 Jul, 2018 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Harvest Festival: Daytime Harvest

Sat. 28 Jul, 2018 7:30 am - 3:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Caring for Houseplants

Sat. 28 Jul, 2018 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Season’s Best Chef Demo

Sat. 28 Jul, 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Who Killed the Winemaker Murder Mystery Dinner

Sat. 28 Jul, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Thirsty Planet Beer Dinner

Sat. 28 Jul, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar